Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
19:30 - 20:45All Souls Requiem Mass - Preacher: Fr Colin Patterson
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 14th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
15:30Reception of the Body of Bonnie Hall
Friday 17th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
11:00Funeral Mass for Bonnie Hall
Saturday 18th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 21st November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 24th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 25th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 28th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Mass - all welcome
19:45 - 21:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 30th November 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
<< October 2017