Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Sunday 4th February 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 6th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 8th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Sunday 11th February 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 13th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 2018 ASH WEDNESDAY
08:30Morning Prayer
18:45 - 19:00Evening Prayer
19:30 - 20:45Sung Mass with the Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 16th February 201819:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 18th February 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 20th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:30 - 13:00Lent Study, Prayers & Lunch
Wednesday 21st February 201808:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 22nd February 201808:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:30 - 21:00Willesden & Kingsbury Lent Course I - St Matthew's
The Prophecies of Micah. Each night will begin at 7.30pm with Mass, followed by refreshments and fellowship, a talk and for a time for discussion - ending by 9pm. All welcome
Friday 23rd February 201819:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 25th February 201809:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 27th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
11:30 - 13:00Lent Study, Prayers & Lunch
Wednesday 28th February 201808:30Morning Prayer
<< January 2018