Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:30Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 3rd February 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 5th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 7th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 8th February 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:30Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 10th February 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 12th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 15th February 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:30Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 17th February 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 19th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 22nd February 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:30Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
09:00 - 11:30Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 24th February 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 26th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th February 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
<< January 2019