Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd May 201908:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 3rd May 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 5th May 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 7th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 8th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 10th May 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 12th May 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Wednesday 15th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 17th May 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 19th May 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 21st May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 22nd May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd May 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 24th May 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Saturday 25th May 201918:00 - 23:00Parish Buffet and Dance: £20 tickets in advance
Sunday 26th May 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 28th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 29th May 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 30th May 201900:00ASCENSION DAY
08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 31st May 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
<< April