Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Kingsbury
October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 2nd October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 4th October 2020 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
12:30 - 13:00Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Thursday 8th October 2020 09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 9th October 2020 09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 13th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 14th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 15th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 16th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 17th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 20th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 21st October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 22nd October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 23rd October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 24th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - Harvest Thanksgiving - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 27th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 28th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 29th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 30th October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 31st October 2020 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed