Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Kingsbury
February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 4th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - live streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 5th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 6th February 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 7th February 2021 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Monday 8th February 2021 19:00 - 20:00Receiving of Barbara's body & Requiem Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 9th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
12:30 - 13:30Family Funeral Service for Barbara - 'invitation' only
Wednesday 10th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 11th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 12th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 13th February 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 14th February 2021 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 16th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 17th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
19:00 - 20:00Mass with the Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 18th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
11:30 - 12:30Funeral for Charlie Worger
Friday 19th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Saturday 20th February 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 21st February 2021 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 24th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 25th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 26th February 2021 08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Saturday 27th February 2021 08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 28th February 2021 09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed