Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 4th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 7th June 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 9th June 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 11th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 14th June 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 16th June 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 18th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 21st June 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 23rd June 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 25th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th June 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 28th June 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 30th June 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
<< May 2019