Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 3rd September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 6th September 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 8th September 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 10th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 13th September 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 15th September 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 17th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Mass - all welcome
19:30 - 21:00PCC Meeting
Thursday 19th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 20th September 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 22nd September 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 24th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th September 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 27th September 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Saturday 28th September 201910:30 - 12:30Coffee Morning in aid of Macmillan Cancer Research
The World's Biggest Coffee Morning on Friday 27th September is Macmillan's biggest fundraising event for people facing cancer.
Sunday 29th September 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
<< August