Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 3rd August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 4th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 5th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 8th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
13:00 - 13:45Funeral Service for Anthony Nunney
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 10th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 11th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass with Holy Baptism
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 15th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Mass for the Assumption
Wednesday 16th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 18th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 19th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 24th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 25th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Saturday 26th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church Hall.
Monday 28th August 2017  Day Pilgrimage to the Shrine of Our Lady in Walsingham
Tuesday 29th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 30th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
Thursday 31st August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
<< July 2017