Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:30 - 21:00Willesden & Kingsbury Lent Course IV - St Mary's
Friday 5th April 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 7th April 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 9th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 12th April 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Sunday 14th April 2019 PALM SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass with Palm Procession
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Monday 15th April 2019 MONDAY IN HOLY WEEK
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass and Address
Tuesday 16th April 2019 TUESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
08:30Morning Prayer
11:00 - 12:30Chrism Mass with the Bishop of Fulham
St Andrew Holborn
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass and Address
Wednesday 17th April 2019 WENESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
08:30Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass and Address
Thursday 18th April 2019 MAUNDY THURSDAY
08:30Morning Prayer
19:30 - 20:45Liturgy of Maundy Thursday with the Washing of Feet
20:45Watch at the Altar of Repose until Midnight
Friday 19th April 2019 GOOD FRIDAY
13:30 - 15:00Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday 20th April 2019 HOLY SATURDAY
10:00 - 12:00Church cleaning and Easter Preparation
20:00 - 21:30Vigil and First Mass of Easter
Sunday 21st April 2019 EASTER SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 23rd April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Friday 26th April 201908:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer
09:00 - 11:00Church Cleaning & Flower Arranging
Sunday 28th April 201909:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 11:45Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
11:45 - 12:45Annual Meeting
Tuesday 30th April 201908:30Morning Prayer
<< March 2019