Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 St Andrew's Saturday
16:30Patronal Festival Mass & Party
Sunday 3rd December 2017 First Sunday of Advent
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 5th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
11:00Funeral of Fr Gareth Bevan, The Ascension, Wembley Pk
Wednesday 6th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
19:00Pilgrimage for Reconciliation, St Mary's, Willesden
Thursday 7th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
19:00 - 20:00Christmas Memorial Service with James Crook Undertakers
Sunday 10th December 2017 Second Sunday of Advent
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Tuesday 12th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Advent Holy Hour
Thursday 14th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Saturday 16th December 201716:30 - 18:00Carol Service and seasonal refreshments
Sunday 17th December 2017 Third Sunday of Advent
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
Wednesday 20th December 201708:30Morning Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Advent Holy Hour
Thursday 21st December 201708:30Morning Prayer
09:30 - 09:55Rosary
10:00Mass followed by refreshments
Sunday 24th December 2017 Fourth Sunday of Advent
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
23:00 - 000:30First Mass of Christmas
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass on Christmas morning
Tuesday 26th December 201712:00 - 12:30Mass for St Stephen, First Martyr
Wednesday 27th December 201712:00 - 12:30Mass for St John, apostle & evangelist
Thursday 28th December 201709:30Morning Prayer
10:00Mass on the Feast of the Holy Innocents
Friday 29th December 201710:00 - 10:30Mass on the Fifth Day of Christmas
Saturday 30th December 201710:00 - 10:30Mass on the Sixth Day of Christmas
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
09:45Morning Prayer
10:30Sung Mass
This service is centred around hearing the Word of God read in the Scriptures as well as receiving Holy Communion. Incense is used. Hymns are sung, supported by the Church Choir, and a sermon is preached. This service lasts approximately seventy-five minutes and is followed by refreshments in the Church.
<< November 2017