Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 2nd August 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 4th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Wednesday 5th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 6th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 7th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 8th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 9th August 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 11th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 12th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 13th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55++NO ROSARY TODAY++
10:00 - 11:00++NO MASS TODAY++
Friday 14th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Saturday 15th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 16th August 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 18th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 19th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 20th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55++NO ROSARY TODAY++
10:00 - 11:00++++NO MASS TODAY++++
Friday 21st August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Saturday 22nd August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 23rd August 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 25th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 26th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 27th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 28th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 29th August 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 30th August 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
<< July