Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 MAUNDY THURSDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
19:30 - 20:45Mass of the Last Supper
20:45 - 21:45The Watch
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
13:30 - 15:00The Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday 3rd April 2021 HOLY SATURDAY
08:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
20:00The Easter Vigil & First Mass of Easter
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 6th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 7th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 8th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
Friday 9th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 10th April 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 11th April 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 13th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 14th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 15th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
Friday 16th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 17th April 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 18th April 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 20th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 21st April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 22nd April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
Friday 23rd April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 24th April 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 25th April 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 27th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 28th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 29th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Friday 30th April 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
<< March