Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass for Mary Mother of God
Sunday 2nd January 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 4th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 5th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 6th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 7th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 8th January 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 9th January 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
18:00 - 19:00Epiphanytide Carols CANCELLED
Monday 10th January 202216:30 - 17:00Receiving of the body of John Ridgley
Tuesday 11th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Funereal Mass for John Ridgley
Wednesday 12th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 13th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 14th January 202209:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 15th January 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 16th January 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 18th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 19th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 20th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 21st January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 22nd January 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 23rd January 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 25th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 26th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 27th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 28th January 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 29th January 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 30th January 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
<< December