Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Wednesday 1st November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 21:00Resonate Community Choir - all welcome!
Thursday 2nd November 2023 ALL SOULS' DAY
08:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:30 - 21:00Sung Mass of Requiem
Friday 3rd November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 4th November 202308:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 5th November 202309:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 7th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 19:30Mass
19:45PCC Meeting
Wednesday 8th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 21:00Resonate Community Choir - all welcome!
Thursday 9th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 10th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 11th November 202308:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 21:00Piano Recital: From Home and Abroad
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/from-home-abroad-tickets-699656069137
Sunday 12th November 2023 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Wednesday 15th November 202319:00 - 21:00Resonate Community Choir - all welcome!
Thursday 16th November 202309:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 17th November 202309:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 18th November 202318:00 - 19:30Sung Mass of Requiem: Faure with Willen Singers
Sunday 19th November 202309:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 21st November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 22nd November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 21:00Resonate Community Choir - all welcome!
Thursday 23rd November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 24th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 25th November 202308:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 26th November 202309:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 28th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 29th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:00 - 21:00Resonate Community Choir - all welcome!
Thursday 30th November 202308:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Healing Liturgy - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
<< October