Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 2nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
11:15 - 12:15Advent Study
Friday 3rd December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 4th December 202108:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 5th December 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass with Holy Baptism - all welcome
Tuesday 7th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 8th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 9th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
11:15 - 12:15Advent Study
Friday 10th December 202109:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 11th December 202108:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 12th December 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 14th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 15th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 16th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
11:15 - 12:15Advent Study
Friday 17th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 18th December 202108:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
16:30 - 17:30Christmas Carol Service followed by seasonal refreshments
Sunday 19th December 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 21st December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 22nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 23rd December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
11:30 - 12:00Church cleaning
Friday 24th December 202108:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
23:00Midnight Mass with Carols & the Blessing of the Crib
Saturday 25th December 2021 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass on Christmas morning
Sunday 26th December 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Monday 27th December 202109:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 10:30Mass for St John the apostle
Tuesday 28th December 202109:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 10:30Mass for St John the apostle
Wednesday 29th December 202109:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 10:30Mass for The Holy Innocents
Thursday 30th December 202109:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 31st December 202109:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 10:30Mass on the Seventh Day of Christmas
<< November