Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 2nd February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 3rd February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 4th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 5th February 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 6th February 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 8th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 9th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 10th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 11th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 12th February 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 13th February 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 15th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 16th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 17th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 18th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 19th February 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 20th February 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 22nd February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 23rd February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 24th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 25th February 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 26th February 202209:45 - 10:00Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 27th February 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
<< January