Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Tuesday 2nd March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 3rd March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 4th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 10:45Mass - live streamed
Friday 5th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Saturday 6th March 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 7th March 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 9th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 10th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 11th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 10:45Mass - live streamed
16:00 - 17:00Receiving of the Body of Jeffrey Over & Requiem Mass
Friday 12th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
12:00 - 13:00Family Funeral Service for Jeffrey Over
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Saturday 13th March 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 14th March 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Thursday 18th March 202109:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - live streamed
Friday 19th March 202109:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Sunday 21st March 202109:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 23rd March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Wednesday 24th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Thursday 25th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 10:45Mass - live streamed
Friday 26th March 202108:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 19:45Stations of the Cross in Lent
Saturday 27th March 202108:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer - live-streamed
Sunday 28th March 2021 PALM SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Monday 29th March 2021 HOLY MONDAY
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30Mass
Tuesday 30th March 2021 HOLY TUESDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30Mass
Wednesday 31st March 2021 HOLY WEDNESDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - live-streamed
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30Mass
<< February