Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Friday 1st March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 2nd March 202408:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 3rd March 202409:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 5th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 6th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 7th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
19:30 - 21:00Mass & Lent Course 3 - St Matthew's Willesden
Friday 8th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 9th March 202408:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 10th March 202409:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 12th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 13th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 14th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
19:30 - 21:00Mass & Lent Course 4 - St Andrew's W/G
Friday 15th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 16th March 202408:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 17th March 202409:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 19th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 20th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 21st March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 22nd March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 23rd March 202408:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 24th March 2024 PALM SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
Tuesday 26th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 27th March 202408:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 28th March 2024 MAUNDY THURSDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:30 - 20:45Mass of the Last Supper with the Washing of Feet
21:0The Watch at the Altar of Repose until Midnight
Friday 29th March 2024 GOOD FRIDAY
13:30 - 15:0Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday 30th March 202410:0 - 12:0Church cleaning & Easter preparation
20:0 - 21:30Easter Vigil & First Mass of Easter
Sunday 31st March 202409:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30 - 12:00Sung Mass with hymns and incense - all welcome!
<< February