Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 2nd April 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 3rd April 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 5th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 6th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 7th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 8th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
18:30 - 18:45Evening Prayer
19:00 - 20:00Stations of the Cross & Benediction
Saturday 9th April 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 10th April 2022 PALM SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Monday 11th April 2022 MONDAY IN HOLY WEEK
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass & Address: Br Steven CR
Tuesday 12th April 2022 TUESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
08:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass & Address: Br Steven CR
Wednesday 13th April 2022 WEDNESDAY IN HOLY WEEK
08:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
11:00 - 12:00Talk on the work of the Community of the Resurrection
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00 - 19:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
19:30 - 20:15Mass & Address: Br Steven CR
Thursday 14th April 2022 MAUNDY THURSDAY
08:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
19:30 - 20:45Mass of the Last Supper with the Washing of Feet
20:45Watch at the Altar of Repose until Midnight
Friday 15th April 2022 GOOD FRIDAY
13:30 - 15:00Liturgy of Good Friday
Saturday 16th April 2022 HOLY SATURDAY
10:00 - 12:00Church cleaning and Easter preparation
20:00 - 21:30First Mass of Easter with lighting of the Paschal Candle
Sunday 17th April 2022 EASTER SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Thursday 21st April 202209:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Sunday 24th April 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 26th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 27th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 28th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 29th April 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 30th April 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
<< March