Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 3rd May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 4th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 5th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 6th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 7th May 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 8th May 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 10th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 11th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
14:00Funeral Service for the late Vibert Stewart
Thursday 12th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 13th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 14th May 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 15th May 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 17th May 202210:00 - 10:45Pilgrimage Mass
Thursday 19th May 202210:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 20th May 202209:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Sunday 22nd May 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass with Holy Baptism - all welcome
Tuesday 24th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
11:00 - 12:00Funeral for the late Coral Ifill
Wednesday 25th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 26th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 27th May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 28th May 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
Sunday 29th May 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 31st May 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
<< April