Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Thursday 2nd June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 3rd June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 4th June 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 17:00Church open
13:00 - 14:00Wedding
Sunday 5th June 2022 PENTECOST SUNDAY
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
13:00 - 17:00Queen's Platinum Jubilee Party
Tuesday 7th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 8th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 9th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
18:00 - 18:20Receiving of the body of the late Pat Francis
Friday 10th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
10:00 - 11:15Funeral Mass for the late Pat Francis
Saturday 11th June 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 17:00Church open
Sunday 12th June 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Tuesday 14th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Wednesday 15th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
Thursday 16th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 17th June 202209:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 18th June 202208:30 - 08:50Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:00 - 17:00Church open
Sunday 19th June 2022 THE MOST HOLY BODY & BLOOD OF CHRIST
09:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Thursday 23rd June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
Friday 24th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 25th June 202210:00 - 17:00Church open
Sunday 26th June 202209:45Morning Prayer - all welcome
10:30Sung Mass - all welcome
Thursday 30th June 202208:30Morning Prayer - all welcome
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament - all welcome!
10:00 - 10:45Mass - all welcome
<< May