Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
10:00 - 13:00CHURCH OPEN for private prayer
Thursday 2nd July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 3rd July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
10:00 - 13:00CHURCH OPEN for private prayer
Saturday 4th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 5th July 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 7th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Wednesday 8th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 9th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 10th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Saturday 11th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 12th July 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 14th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Wednesday 15th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 16th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 17th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 18th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 19th July 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 21st July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Wednesday 22nd July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 23rd July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 24th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
Saturday 25th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 26th July 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 28th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Wednesday 29th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 30th July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome & church open for private prayer
Friday 31st July 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
<< June