Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 2nd September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 3rd September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
18:45 - 19:00Receiving of the body of the late Margaret Morgan
Friday 4th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
11:00 - 12:15Funeral Mass for the late Margaret Morgan
Saturday 5th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 6th September 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 8th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 9th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 10th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 11th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 12th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 13th September 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 15th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 16th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 17th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55The Rosary - all welcome
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 18th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 19th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 20th September 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 22nd September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 23rd September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Thursday 24th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 09:55Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament live-streamed
10:00 - 11:00Mass - all welcome
Friday 25th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
09:30 - 12:00Church cleaning & church open
20:00 - 21:00Choir Practice
Saturday 26th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Sunday 27th September 202009:45Morning Prayer - all welcome & live streamed
10:30Mass - all welcome & live streamed
Tuesday 29th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
Wednesday 30th September 202008:30 - 09:00Morning Prayer live streamed
<< August